Aaliyah / One In A Million (1996)

▽ Tracklist ▽ ▶Lyrics

01.  Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro) [Ft. Missy Elliott]
02.  Hot Like Fire [Ft. Missy Elliott]
03.  One In A Million
04.  A Girl Like You [Ft. Treach]
05.  If Your Girl Only Knew  [Ft. Timbaland]
06.  Choosey Lover (Old School/New School) 
07.  Got To Give It Up [Ft. Slick Rick]
08.  4 Page Letter [Ft. Missy Elliott]
09.  Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
10.  Giving You More
11.  I Gotcha’ Back
12.  Never Givin’ Up [Ft. Tavarius Polk]
13.  Heartbroken
14.  Never Comin’ Back
15.  Ladies In Da House [Ft. Missy Elliott & Timbaland]
16.  The One I Gave My Heart To
17.  Came To Give Love (Outro) [Ft. Timbaland]